Our production

KATE LLC has two production sites, each of which is equipped with modern equipment and meets the high standards of production organization for the release of innovative high-tech components and systems for vehicles
KATE LLC has two production sites, each of which is equipped with modern equipment and meets the high standards of production organization for the release of innovative high-tech components and systems for vehicles.
880 m²
area of workshops
up to 500 products / year
maximum output
2005
pilot production start-up
Creation of our own production site for the manufacture of prototypes and the production of a small series of products began in 2005.
Since then, this division is one of the key aspects of the company and is constantly updated, growing more and more by using special tools and test benches that make it possible to produce and test modern prototypes of innovative vehicle components and systems, as well as implement small-series production. The pilot production includes logistic areas, on which the components coming from the suppliers are accumulated, the machining site, as well as the tumbling of the parts, the site for cleaning and preserving the parts and assemblies, the technical control department equipped with modern manual controls, measuring and control equipment, hardness meters, profile meters, and other advanced measuring devices. The main area is the assembly site, equipped with electronic means of step-by-step control and assistance to the assembler.
KATE’s experimental production in Moscow
The modern production site allows us to quickly develop quality prototypes of new products and produce products in a small series.
Our own engineering and research department, equipped with a laboratory for monitoring oil contamination, filtering and washing stations, as well as test benches with the ability to test on-load and no-load transmission components allow to continuously improve prototypes of products during development. Our responsible and competent personnel carry out not only the main production operations, but are also responsible for interaction with the services of the chief designer and chief technologist in the process of manufacturing, assembly and testing, which is mandatory at the stage of prototype creation and guarantees the development of components and systems at the highest professional level.

Services for measuring and performing technical control of parts and gear wheels

The KATE LLC’s technical laboratory has modern control means: the latest profile meters, depth gauges, altimeters, inside gauges, hardness gauges, and coordinate measuring machines (CMM) with the possibility of complex control of toothed gear wheels and products with complex forms in the scanning mode, and machines for testing springs produced by leading world manufacturers of measuring equipment (Tesa, Mitutoyo, Hexagon, Emco-test). All the Customer's parts are measured on certified, calibrated, and verified equipment listed in the RF’s Register of Control Facilities.

When performing technical control, all the necessary specifications are determined:

  • linear and angular dimensions;
  • form and position deviations;
  • accuracy of involute spline joints and cylindrical toothed gear wheels, including internal helical gearing;
  • roughness;
  • coil spring specifications;
  • hardness of the material by the Rockwell and Vickers method, including determination of the depth of the hardened layer.
Based on the results of measurements and technical control, a measurement protocol is drawn up in the form convenient for the Customer, and intermediate and final reports are provided. It is possible to prepare reports in English and German.
We can perform measurements of parts of any complexity and measurements of toothed gear wheels.
Prices for services related to measuring and technical control of parts are formed on the basis of a work performance analysis. To do this, we will need a drawing, model or photo of the part, indicating the dimensions that need to be checked. We work with drawings in Russian, English, and German.
We will quickly and efficiently perform measurements and technical control of the parts for you!

If you are interested, please take a look at all the advantages of our technical laboratory in presentations.
8065 m²
area of workshops
180 000 automatic transmissions / year
maximum output
2019
pilot production start-up
Creation of our own production site for the production of prototypes and the production of a small series of products began in 2005.
"Greenfield", the project for assembly production of automatic transmissions, is in the final stage of construction, and the first serial automatic transmissions are planned to be assembled in 2019. Kaliningrad is the westernmost point of the Russian Federation, located in the center of Europe on the southeast coast of the Baltic Sea. Two pan-European transport corridors pass through the region, and the Kaliningrad railway is the only one in the Russian Federation that uses both types of railway gauge: Russian (1,520 mm) and European (1,435 mm).
The seaport of the city is the only non-freezing Russian port in the Baltic. The Kaliningrad region was purposefully chosen to accommodate KATE LLC’s production, as all of the logistics advantages mentioned are especially important given the large number of unique components supplied from abroad that form part of the automatic transmissions, and which are to be localized within Russia.

Advantages of KATE’s production site location:

  • Short transport routes leading to Eastern European suppliers and the European part of the Russian Federation
  • The seaport is 12 km away, which provides convenient and economical logistics of supplies from suppliers located in any country and on any continent
  • International airport is 16 km away
Kaliningrad’s mass production of automatic transmissions will be foremost in the field of assembly of automotive components. A modern assembly line with a lot of special tools and control / test benches at each stage of unit assembly will make it possible to manufacture and test modern serial innovative components and systems of cars. The serial production will include logistic areas on which the components coming from the suppliers are accumulated, the site for cleaning and preserving the parts and assemblies, the technical control department equipped with modern manual and automated controls, measuring and control equipment, hardness meters, profile meters, other advanced measuring devices, and the machining section for the main components of the automatic transmission - gears, drives, shafts, drums, couplings. The main area will be the modern automated assembly site, equipped with electronic means of step-by-step control and assistance to the assembler.
Our own large test site of finished products and its extensive warehouse will provide our customers with uninterrupted supply of quality units in the agreed time.

Cooperation in the field of localization of auto components

KATE LLC is an independent private Russian company with a highly professional team, production facilities, and unique engineering and testing equipment.
We want to develop the automotive industry and production of auto components in Russia and are ready to offer you our in-depth knowledge, many years of experience, and the unique advantages offered by our modern production site.
We are open to long-term cooperation with manufacturing companies of automotive components - suppliers from car factories.
We are ready to carry out preparation for production of the newest auto components and units in Russia, and to implement their further production.
We are ready to expand the range of products and support our partners, ensuring their superiority in the automotive market of the Russian Federation.
We are ready to implement complex projects in a short amount of time - quickly and efficiently!
If you are interested, please take a look at all the advantages of our company and the series production site in presentations.
We look forward to working with you!

Cooperation request

Facility*

 
Delete attachment

Производство

ООО «КАТЕ» располагает двумя производственными площадками, каждая из которых оснащена современным оборудованием и отвечает высоким требованиям стандартов организации производства для выпуска инновационных высокотехнологичных компонентов и систем автотранспортных средств.
ООО «КАТЕ» располагает двумя производственными площадками, каждая из которых оснащена современным оборудованием и отвечает высоким требованиям стандартов организации производства для выпуска инновационных высокотехнологичных компонентов и систем автотранспортных средств.
880 м²
площадь цехов
до 500 изделий/год
максимальный объем выпуска
2005 год
запуск опытного производства
Создание собственной производственной площадки для изготовления опытных образцов изделий и выпуска мелкой серии изделий началось в 2005 году.
С тех пор данное подразделение является одним из ключевых в компании и постоянного обновляется, прирастая всё большим количеством специального инструмента и испытательных стендов, позволяющим производить и испытывать современные опытные образцы инновационных компонентов и систем автомобилей, а также выпускать мелкосерийную продукцию компании. В состав опытного производства входят логистические площади, на которых аккумулируются компоненты, поступающие от поставщиков, участок механической обработки, а также галтовки деталей, участок мойки и консервации деталей и узлов, отдел технического контроля, оснащенный современными средствами ручного контроля, контрольно-измерительной машиной, твердомерами, профилометрами и прочими передовыми измерительными приборами, а главным является участок сборки, оснащенный электронными средствами пооперационного контроля и помощи сборщику.
Опытное производство «КАТЕ» в Москве
Современная производственная площадка позволяет быстро создавать качественные опытные образцы новых изделий и выпускать изделия мелкой серией.
Собственный инженерно-исследовательский участок, оборудованный лабораторией для контроля загрязненности масла, фильтрующими и промывочными станциями, а также испытательные стенды с возможностью проведения испытаний элементов трансмиссии без нагрузки и под нагрузкой, позволяют непрерывно совершенствовать прототипы изделий в процессе разработки. Ответственный и компетентный персонал осуществляет не только основные производственные операции, но и отвечает за взаимодействие со службами главного конструктора и главного технолога в процессе изготовления, сборки и испытаний, что является обязательным на стадии создания опытных образцов и гарантирует разработку компонентов и систем на самом высоком профессиональном уровне.

Услуги по измерениям и техническому контролю деталей и зубчатых колес

В технической лаборатории ООО «КАТЕ» имеются современные средства контроля: новейшие профилометры, глубиномеры, высотомеры, нутромеры, твердомеры, координатно-измерительные машины (КИМ) с возможностью комплексного контроля зубчатых колес и изделий сложной формы в режиме сканирования, машины для испытания пружин от ведущих мировых производителей измерительного оборудования (Tesa, Mitutoyo, Hexagon, Emco-test). Все замеры деталей Заказчиков производятся на сертифицированном, откалиброванном и поверенном оборудовании, внесенном в Реестр средств контроля РФ.

При техническом контроле определяются все необходимые характеристики детали:

  • линейные и угловые размеры;
  • отклонения формы и расположения поверхностей;
  • точность эвольвентных шлицевых соединений и цилиндрических зубчатых колес, включая внутреннее косозубое зацепление;
  • шероховатость;
  • характеристики цилиндрических пружин;
  • твердость материала методом Роквелла и Виккерса, включая определение глубины упрочненного слоя.
По результатам измерений и технического контроля формируется протокол измерений, в удобном для Заказчика виде, предоставляются промежуточные и финальные отчеты. Возможна подготовка отчетов на английском и немецком языках.
Мы готовы выполнить для вас замеры деталей любой сложности, замеры зубчатых колес.
Цены на услуги по измерениям и техническому контролю деталей формируются на основе анализа трудоемкости работ. Для этого понадобится чертеж, модель или фотография детали с указанием размеров, которые необходимо проконтролировать. Мы работаем с чертежами как на русском, так и на английском и немецком языках.
Мы выполним для вас измерения и технический контроль деталей — быстро и качественно!
Если вы заинтересовались, просим вас ознакомиться со всеми преимуществами нашей технической лаборатории в презентациях.
8 064 м²
площадь цехов
180 000 АКП/год
максимальный объем выпуска
2019 год
запуск опытного производства
Создание собственной производственной площадки для изготовления опытных образцов и выпуска мелкой серии изделий началось в 2005 году.
«Greenfield» — проект сборочного производства АКП — находится в завершающей стадии постройки, а первые серийные АКП планируется собрать уже в 2019 году. Калининград — это самая западная точка Российской Федерации, расположенная в центре Европы на юго-восточном побережье Балтийского моря. Через регион проходят два общеевропейских транспортных коридора, а калининградская железная дорога — единственная на территории РФ использует оба типа ж/д колеи: российский (1 520 мм) и европейский (1 435 мм).
Морской порт города — это единственный незамерзающий российский порт на Балтике. Калининградская область не случайно была выбрана для размещения производства ООО «КАТЕ», ведь все перечисленные логистические преимущества особенно важны с учетом большого количества уникальных покупных компонентов, входящих в состав АКП и поставляемых из-за рубежа, которые только предстоит локализовать на территории Российской Федерации.

Преимущества расположения производственной площадки «КАТЕ»:

  • Короткие транспортные пути до восточноевропейских поставщиков и европейской части Российской Федерации
  • Морской порт находится в 12 км, что обеспечивает удобную и экономичную логистику поставок от Поставщиков, находящихся в любых странах и континентах
  • Международный аэропорт в 16 км
Калининградское серийное производство автоматических коробок передач будет передовым в сфере сборки автомобильных компонентов. Современная сборочная линия с множеством специального инструмента и контрольных/испытательных стендов на каждом этапе сборки узлов, позволит производить и испытывать современные серийные инновационные компоненты и системы автомобилей. В состав серийного производства войдут логистические площади, на которых будут аккумулируются детали, поступающие от поставщиков, участок мойки и консервации деталей и узлов, отдел технического контроля, оснащенный современными средствами ручного и автоматизированного контроля, контрольно-измерительной машиной, твердомерами, профилометрами и прочими передовыми измерительными приборами, участок механической обработки основных компонентов АКП – шестерен, водил, валов, барабанов, элементов муфт, а основным, конечно, будет современный автоматизированный участок сборки, оснащенный электронными средствами пооперационного контроля и помощи сборщику. Собственный большой испытательный участок готовой продукции и её обширный склад, позволят бесперебойно обеспечивать заказчиков качественными агрегатами в согласованные сроки.

Сотрудничество в области локализации автокомпонентов

ООО «КАТЕ» — независимая частная российская компания, со своей высокопрофессиональной командой, производственными площадями и уникальным инженерным и испытательным оборудованием.
Мы хотим развивать автомобильную промышленность и производство автокомпонентов в России и готовы предложить вам наши глубокие знания, многолетний опыт и уникальные преимущества нашей современной производственной площадки.
Мы открыты для долгосрочного сотрудничества с компаниями-производителями автомобильных компонентов — поставщиками автозаводов.
Мы готовы выполнить подготовку производства новейших автокомпонентов и узлов в России и осуществлять дальнейшее их производство.
Мы готовы расширять номенклатуру выпускаемых изделий и поддерживать своих партнеров, обеспечивая их превосходство на автомобильном рынке Российской Федерации.
Мы готовы реализовать сложные проекты в сжатые сроки — быстро и качественно!
Если вы заинтересовались, просим вас ознакомиться со всеми преимуществами нашей компании и серийной производственной площадки в презентациях.
Надеемся на скорейшее начало сотрудничества!

Заявка на сотрудничество

Площадка*

 
Удалить прикреплённый файл